The Main Gallery

18th Annual Frances N. Roddy Open Competition

September 14—October 14, 2017

Opening reception:
Thursday September 14, 2017, 6-8pm

Final 18th Frances N Roddy Accepted Artists 2017
The prize winners for the 18th Annual Frances N. Roddy Competition with Kate James, Executive Director (in Lavender shirt) and directly to her right, Ali Ringenburg, director of Sloan Merrill Gallery at Concord Art.

Roddy Prize Winners: Charles Gibbs, The Shrine Kathryn Geismar , The Queen Wendy Gonick, Bridge Game Jan McElhinny, The Threads that Bind Them Jeanine Sobell Pastore, Jaffrey Cottage-Sitting Room Wall

Honorable Mentions: Betty Canick, Boatyard Martha Gallagher, Charles From North Point Island Ania Gilmore, Sonata in B Flat Minor Op.35 No.21 Grave-Allegro Ron Krouk, Han’s Back Laura Meilman, Fog Over Long Pond Anthony Riccardi, City Graffiti Seri Smedvig, Unicorn Eye Lorraine Sullivan, Frankie